Disney+ – 2 Months In & LOVING It!

disney-plus-investors-content-2019

I don’t know about you, but I personally couldn’t WAIT until The launch of Disney+ – it felt like something that was so needed, not just for us Disney fanatics, but for anyone and everyone with kids, without kids – basically everyone. It was needed for everyone, no matter who they are, or what age – Disney+ is basically a necessity for the world.

Ok, maybe that’s being a bit dramatic, but – I personally feel like it is the perfect addition to our TV lineup. Like many other families these days, we don’t subscribe to a traditional “Cable” service, but instead have a few streaming subscriptions – Hulu, Netflix, Amazon Prime Video, and now Disney+!

Now that it’s finally arrived and I have had a chance to play with it, I have to say I love the interface and how easy it is to use, and the only drawback I have seen is that the newest movies aren’t on there yet (specifically Toy Story 4 – my son has mentioned he wishes it was on there multiple times haha)

I love that it’s pretty much all family friendly, and that there are tons of “older” movies from the “Disney Vault” on there so that my husband and I can easily share the movies of our childhood with our son (most of which he has been wholly unimpressed by – but we will keep trying!)

What about you? Have you taken the plunge into Disney+? What are you loving most about it?

Categories: Disney News, The World Outside Disney | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.