TODAY IS THE DAY (Disney Plus Is HERE!)

It’s before 6am. I’m at the gym. And I have already downloaded Disney+ (what can I say, I’m impatient and couldn’t wait any longer!)

So I signed up for my free trial (after I pulled my Disney credit card out of my Disney wallet…let’s just say this Disney nerd has been waiting a long time for this)

Here’s what it looks like when you sign in:

I love the look of the app – the categories that immediately caught my eye were “Originals” and of course “Out Of The Vault” – which brings me right back to my childhood – but no VHS needed with this new service!

My son will very excited to see this and all it has to offer for him – especially the selection of toy story shorts and movies. Of course I am ordering this service “for him” but let’s be real here – it’s really for me!

I know I’m not alone – how many others out there will be downloading the app and signing up today?

Happy streaming!

Categories: Uncategorized | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “TODAY IS THE DAY (Disney Plus Is HERE!)

  1. Pingback: Disney+ – 2 Months In & LOVING It! | Living in a grown up World

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.