T.G.I.F. Pic Of The Week – Happy Birthday To The World’s Best Husband!

This week’s post is dedicated to my husband – yesterday he turned 33, and I can’t express just how lucky I am to have him in my life. He’s an amazing husband, worker, friend, dad – he does it all, and always with a big smile on his face!

As I think about celebrating his birthday, I remember some of the amazing times we have had, and one big thing that comes to mind is the trip to Disney World we took last fall – and even though he’s not a huge Disney lover, he managed to have a blast (even with a broken hand!)

He really is the best, and he is patient and kind to everyone – especially me! He supports my Disney Loving lifestyle, and really what more can one ask for in a husband?

Shoutout to all the dads out there who really show up for their families – who smile and make the best of it no matter what, and who deserve to be celebrated every single day (but especially on their birthdays!)

Happy Birthday Babe!

TGIF!

Categories: Adult Walt Disney World, Disney in Pictures, Magic Kingdom, The World Outside Disney, Walt Disney World | Tags: , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.