T.G.I.F Pic Of The Week – Mickey Shaped Foods Make Eating Fun!

I’ve talked before about Mickey Shaped Foods, and for those of you who haven’t tried anything in this iconic mouse shape, and are thinking “um what’s so great about Mickey shaped foods?” – it’s hard to explain. Just try them – they are adorable, and they taste better than regular shaped food (seriously, it’s true!)

photos MickeyBars

The Mickey Bar – a chocolate covered vanilla ice cream treat on a stick. It’s classic, delicious, and perfect for anyone and everyone (but you better make quick work of it on a hot day!)

BigWaffle

Crispy on the outside, warm and soft and yeast-y on the inside (pauses to wipe up drool) – I don’t know of anyone who would turn down

a Mickey waffle

Sharing CakePop

The ears of this Mickey cake pop are actually little marshmallows – isn’t that clever? The cake itself is dense and moist and delicious…hence the sharing that is bordering on a fight to see who will get the last bite…

Pretzel

Soft pretzels are such a great snack – and these Mickey shaped ones are big enough to share too (should you feel so inclined)

You can make your own Mickey Shaped foods at home too – with a Mickey Cookie Cutter, Mickey egg ring, or a Mickey waffle maker (I have all of these, of course – and I even have two Mickey waffle makers!)

TGIF!

Categories: Disney Food, Disney in Pictures, Walt Disney World | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “T.G.I.F Pic Of The Week – Mickey Shaped Foods Make Eating Fun!

  1. Pingback: T.G.I.F. Pic Of The Week – Mickey Shaped Foods At Home! | Living in a grown up World

  2. Pingback: T.G.I.F. Pic Of The Week – My Three Favorite (Disney World!) Things | Living in a grown up World

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.