Disney+ Is Coming – Are YOU Ready?

disney-plus-tv-originals-2-hero-aldd

Less than a week until Disney launches their new streaming service – Disney Plus is set to release on November 12th, and I don’t know about you, but for me it feels like Christmas is coming early this year!

Of course, in true Disney fashion – you can already Sign-Up, and even get a discount for paying annually (as opposed to monthly). The monthly price is set at $6.99, but annually they are offering it for $69.99 – which is basically like getting 2 months free. Additionally, they will be offering it as an add-on to Hulu – which will cost $13 a month for a Hulu/Disney+/ESPN+ bundle

But the BIG question on everyone’s mind (including mine!) – What will actually be ON Disney+? Like – what can I watch? Will all my favorite movies/shows be on there? At launch, there will be hundreds of movies and shows to choose from – including animated classics, Disney channel shows and much more – check out the list Here

The other question I had was – can I download movies/shows to watch offline? And – according to the official Disney+ Website – you CAN! “Download any TV show or movie – Unlimited downloads on up to 10 devices, so you can take your favorites with you” This is the best news of all to me – as it means I can load up my son’s (and my!) tablets before long road trips with fresh movies and shows for us to enjoy!

Learn more about this sure to be amazing streaming service here

What about YOU will you be investing in this new service? 

Categories: Disney News, The World Outside Disney | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.