T.G.I.F. Pic Of The Week – Vacation Time!

My husband and I are lucky enough to be off work this week – and on vacation! We are staying with our best friends at their house in Virginia – and have been having a blast! 




We went to the beach in Ocean City Maryland – where the kids got to swim, play on the beach, and enjoy the boardwalk. 


My boy got his first taste of real “rides” at the boardwalk – he loved them!! And of course the Disney lover in me is saying “hmm what perfect practice for when we go to Disney next year!!”


Truth be told – one of my fave parts of seeing our friends is my adorable little niece – she is 3 and super into all things Disney and princess – and while I adore my boy and his love of Mickey and Cars – sometimes it’s nice to cuddle and watch Ariel (and sing along with every song of course). She’s a beautiful little babe and I have so much fun watching her grow and develop her own interests and personality!

So glad to be getting some downtime this week!!

TGIF!!

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

