T.G.I.F. Pic Of The Week – So Grateful For Family And Friends This (And Every!) Week

Not gonna lie – it’s been a ROUGH WEEK here. Death in the family, putting our house on the market so TONS of cleaning and organizing, and a MAJOR POWER OUTAGE affecting over 150,000 homes in my area have really just made me extra grateful that it’s FRIDAY. Even if the weekend means more cold house and searching for a generator, at least I will be with my family.

It’s not all doom and gloom though – last weekend we had friends in town, and our kids had so much fun playing together:


I like to look back on these pictures when I am having a tough time (needless to say, I have been looking at them a LOT the past few days, and will probably do so even more tonight when I go home and the power is probably STILL out)

Sometimes it’s the little things that get us through – like a smile, hug, or a kiss from a loved one

TGIF

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

