T.G.I.F. Pic Of The Week – Perfect Disney Gifts For Your Valentine!

vday1

Valentine’s Day is just around the corner! Is it a cheesy Hallmark-y holiday? Yes. Do I love it anyway? YES – of course! Who wouldn’t love an excuse to eat TONS of chocolate? No woman I know, that’s for sure! If your valentine LOVES Disney as much as me, then you will want to gift her one of these top Disney Valentine’s Gifts:

vday2vday3

Jewelry is a classic Valentine’s gift – nothing says love like a little bling, am I right? Personally I have my eye on these Mickey stud earrings, but I also love the necklace (depicting one of the world’s most classic couples!)

vday4vday5

Side Note – Men like getting jewelry too! Subtle and classy Mickey on a watch or Star wars cuff links are the perfect addition to that suit and tie

vday-7vday6

Apparel like this adorable apron or sweet shirt would be hits for your Disney loving gal – the quote on the shirt is the best (I wish it came in a print – I would frame it!)

vday9vday8

For me it doesn’t get any better than a good Disney Mug – this would make me swoon!

Check out a ton of amazing Disney Valentine gift ideas here

TGIF!

Categories: Adult Walt Disney World, Disney in Pictures, Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

