T.G.I.F. Pic Of The Week – Disney Accessories For The Apple Lover

Ok – I would like to preface this post by saying that I am a nerd, and am well aware of it, and accept it as reality – so that makes the fact that I am writing about Disney accessories for Apple devices Ok and normal (well, at least kind of anyway!)

I recently switched (back) to having an iphone, and I also just purchased an Apple watch – and I have to say, it’s pretty cool! I like all the things both devices can do, and I also love the fact that there are tons of ways to Disney-fy them:

minniecase

Love this – Minnie is so sassy isn’t she (reminds me of myself!). Check out the collection of official Disney Store phone cases here

minniespeaker

Speaking of Minnie – there are a ton of bluetooth speakers available out there that scream “DISNEY FAN!”

starwarsspeaker

Or if sparkles aren’t your thing, maybe something a bit more manly and Star-wars themed for your listening needs?

watchears

Obviously the first thing I did when setting up my Apple Watch was change the watch face to Mickey (it comes with it built right in!), and I am thinking the second thing I need to do is order this awesome watch case with Mickey ears!

ipadcase

This Ipad case is so cute that it makes me want an Ipad – well – maybe for my birthday, ha!

The point is – there are tons of ways to deck out your favorite devices with a Disney flair, to really personalize them and make them your own! They also make great gifts for the Disney lover in your life

TGIF!

Categories: Adult Walt Disney World, Disney in Pictures, The World Outside Disney, Walt Disney World | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

