T.G.I.F. Pic Of The Week: Disney Gifts For A Disney Loving Boy (And His Mom!)

I hope everyone had an amazing Christmas – and that you got to enjoy friends, family, food, and FUN! Our Christmas was great – my son had the best time, and of course he received TONS of great presents – many of which had a DISNEY theme to them:

gift3

A super comfy Mickey couch (perfect for enjoying viewings of what else? Disney movies, of course!)

gift2

A super amazing Mickey sleeping bag made by my mother in law – with no pattern (she really is talented!)

gift4

This was a big hit, as you can imagine!

gift1

And a super cool Mickey fire truck, too!

gift5

He wasn’t the only one who got in on the Disney gifts – I was lucky enough to receive this amazing mug I have been drooling over for a while now from my husband – it’s perfect for me as I LOVE mugs, and I LOVE to bake!

What about you – did you get everything on your Disney wish list this year? If not – don’t worry – there’s always next year!

TGIF, and Happy New Year!

Categories: Adult Walt Disney World, Disney in Pictures, The World Outside Disney, Walt Disney World | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

