T.G.I.F. Pic Of The Week – MERRY CHRISTMAS!

  xmas16-2

I may not be celebrating Christmas Day at Walt Disney World this year, but I am lucky enough to have done so a few years back – it was the best Christmas of all time – until my son came along, of course!

xmas16-3

Now it’s all about him, and watching him grow and learn to enjoy the holiday – from Santa, to presents, to traditions, to the true meaning of the holiday – I have the honor of getting to teach him all about all of it!

xmas16

From my little family to you and yours – Merry Christmas – may your day be merry, bright, and full of love and laughter!

TGIF! And here’s hoping Santa is good to you all! Now if you will excuse me – there are some Christmas Cookies calling my name…

Categories: Adult Walt Disney World, Disney in Pictures, The World Outside Disney, Walt Disney World | Tags: , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

