T.G.I.F. Pic Of The Week – Being Thankful

Thanksgiving is fast approaching (it’s less than a week away!), and I know once it arrives it will go quickly and then it will be Christmas season – with its flurry of shopping, parties, baking, wrapping, and well ACTUAL flurries too (for some of us anyway!) – needless to say, I am betting the rest of this year will FLY by – so I wanted to take a moment to really think about what I am thankful for this year. And I realized that it could best be summed up by this one picture:

063-dsc_0241

My husband, son, and dog. These three are what I am most thankful for this year

Of course there’s much else to be thankful for too: family, employment, good health, friends, laughter, and of course DISNEY!

What about you – what are YOU thankful for this year?

TGIF!

Categories: The World Outside Disney | Tags: , , , , , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “T.G.I.F. Pic Of The Week – Being Thankful

  1. Pingback: T.G.I.F. Pic Of The Week – Christmas Season Is OFFICIALLY Here! | Living in a grown up World

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

