T.G.I.F. Pic Of The Week – Disney Christmas Wish Lists

We may only be partly through November, but I know I for one have already gotten a bunch of Christmas shopping done – I like to plan ahead, and I like making lists, too! So while I plug away at ticking things off my “To Do/To Buy” list, I am also working on making a Wish List. You’re never too old to make a list of things you hope “Santa” will bring you, and since I am a Disney fanatic, of course my Christmas Wish List Is Full of Disney:

     adult-hoodie

Is it slightly ridiculous to wish for a hoodie with ears at 32 years old? Probably. But do I care? NO WAY – just look at how cute this thing is!!!

pursexmas
Ok well – this one is probably a bit unrealistic to wish for, but hey, it’s MY wish list – therefore I can put whatever I want on it!
holidaymug10
With a toddler to look after, plus shopping, baking, entertaining, traveling, wrapping, and MUCH more to do this holiday season – I think I can safely say that I will need MUCH coffee to get me through – and this mug would certainly help put me in that holiday spirit!

?

Ok well, enough about me – let’s talk about the guy I can’t seem to stop shopping for.

My 2 year old is definitely a “Disney addict in training”,

because his wish list this year is pretty heavily Disney-populated too:
microphone
Since he likes to pick up dog toys and pretend they are microphones, I thought this one would be a good choice (less sharp and heavy than the dog toys at least!)
shelves
With more toys does NOT come more space in my house – so any way I can find to store all his stuff is a win for me – plus these have the Mouse himself on them – so it’s a win/win for me and my Mickey-obsessed little man!
pjs
I couldn’t help myself on these – he will look so dang cute!

Hopefully this has inspired you to get going on your own wish list – and your to do list for the holidays! TGIF!

Categories: Adult Walt Disney World, Disney in Pictures, The World Outside Disney, Walt Disney World | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “T.G.I.F. Pic Of The Week – Disney Christmas Wish Lists

  1. Pingback: T.G.I.F. Pic Of The Week: Disney Gifts For A Disney Loving Boy (And His Mom!) | Living in a grown up World

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

