T.G.I.F. Pic Of The Week: My Top WDW Photo Opp Spot

I LOVE LOVE taking photos – of anything and everything! These days its mostly my son, and my dog, but when I am on vacation I try to capture it ALL – the sights, the people, the fun – needless to say, I usually end up with A LOT of photos to sort through after a trip to Walt Disney World. I take photos everywhere in Disney – on rides, in line for rides, in stores, and in anyplace you can think of basically, but I have to say, there is one spot that is my favorite place to pose for (and take!) pictures:

castleday

photos-castlenight

mainstreetcastle

waterbottles

image8

Main Street USA is the perfect picture spot – the view of the quaint “street”, storefronts, and Castle in the distance – it doesn’t get much more “Disney” than that. I can’t wait to take my son and get our first family photo in front of the castle someday!

TGIF!

Categories: Adult Walt Disney World, Disney in Pictures, Magic Kingdom, Walt Disney World | Tags: , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

