T.G.I.F. Pic Of The Week – My Babe Turns TWO!

WARNING: Parental gushing ahead….You’ve been warned…

Tomorrow my baby boy turns TWO – it is insane – I can’t believe he is two and that the last two years have gone by as quickly as they have. He is quite the little man – funny, always smiling, always in motion, and loves hugs, cheese, and of course Mickey Mouse!

Today’s pic of the week is in honor of the birthday boy – tomorrow we will celebrate his life and the past year with our family and friends – and I can’t wait to party, and I can’t wait to see what the next year brings too!

20160930_083420

I can’t help but feel like the luckiest woman in the world as I write this – what a guy he is, and I am just so grateful to be his mom

TGIF – and Happy 2nd Birthday to my favorite little man!

Categories: The World Outside Disney | Tags: , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

