T.G.I.F. Pic Of The Week – Feeling The Disney Birthday Love

IMG_20160815_200535

I celebrated my birthday this week with friends, family, and of course FOOD – my mother in law made me dinner, and a homemade cookie cake (confession – I actually had two cookie cakes, and they were both delicious. I regret nothing). I had a great day – and felt so loved! Was especially feeling the DISNEY love with these amazing gifts:

20160813_082639  20160812_221008

I had been wanting my husband to craft me some kind of coffee mug display for a while now (I have a LOT of mugs – and a lot of them are Disney Mugs– because why not enjoy your morning coffee with a side of Disney?), and he was able to put this together for me – not only is it totally functional, but if you look closely you will see that he drew in tiny Disney characters on the heads of the hooks – how creative is he?

FB_IMG_1471303902193

My husband and my BFF collaborated on this year’s gift giving, and she made me this amazing sign to go above the coffee mug display – it combines two of my loves – Disney and caffeine. Genius work on her part

IMG_20160809_132657

Then I got myself a super cute new Mickey and Minnie Alex and Ani bracelet…yep, I bought it for myself and nope I don’t even care that that’s kind of weird – just look at how pretty!

I am so touched to have family and friends who care about me enough to make me Disney gifts – and all in all, it was a great birthday,

and I can’t wait to see what the year ahead brings!

TGIF!

Categories: Adult Walt Disney World, Disney in Pictures, The World Outside Disney | Tags: , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

