T.G.I.F. Pic Of The Week – Celebrating 6 Years Of Marriage With My Love

     FB_IMG_1465230004843

This weekend will mark 6 years of marriage for me and my man – and it’s been quite the journey thus far! We bought a house, new cars, got married, got a dog, had a baby, and have been lucky enough to have gone on some awesome vacations too! We have visited Walt Disney World a bunch of times together, and while I love going anywhere with him and cherish the memories we make on ALL our trips, I have to say – I do hold a particular fondness for our Disney vacations:

DSC00520 (1)

DSC00471

DSC00620

From our honeymoon in June – where the weather was sticky and HOT HOT HOT (but we didn’t really care cuz we were finally MARRIED!)

DSCN0929

DSCN0644

DSCN1042

To our December trip a few years back, where we were lucky enough to get to attend Mickey’s Very Merry Christmas Party

DSCN4672

DSCN2639

IMG_6784

To our trips with my parents, where we all got to enjoy the Disney Magic (once even on Christmas Day, which was amazing!)

Unfortunately, we won’t be celebrating our anniversary at Disney this year, but we will be heading to the Disney Store so I can get my fix (lucky me!)

FB_IMG_1465230052773

TGIF – and CHEERS to LOVE!

Categories: Adult Walt Disney World, Disney in Pictures, Disney Special Events, Disney Vacation Planning, The World Outside Disney, Walt Disney World | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

