T.G.I.F. Pic Of The Week – Inside Space Mountain (WARNING – SPOILER ALERT!)

SM Outside

Ok, so if you don’t like to know how things work or to have the “magic” of a ride ruined for you, then you will probably NOT want to read on – but if you’re curious (like me!), then check out these photos of Space Mountain WITH THE LIGHTS ON:

SM5 SM2 SM4 SM3 SM1SM6

Weird, right? I hope I never have to see if while I’m on it – because that probably means someone got hurt or something – but I think it’s really interesting to see what is inside one of my favorite rides

TGIF!

Categories: Adult Walt Disney World, Disney in Pictures, Disney Rides/Attractions, Magic Kingdom, Walt Disney World | Tags: , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

