T.G.I.F. Pic Of The Week – Coffee Tastes Better In A Disney Mug (It’s True…)

I am a big fan of coffee in the mornings (or afternoons, or anytime really!), and love tea and hot cocoa too – anything I can sip out of a big mug is a winner in my book – especially on a cold winter day here in Upstate NY! And why drink from a regular mug when I can drink out of a DISNEY mug?

20160208_103420 …Yep, I’m there with ya Mickey

20160208_103459

Because every princess needs a Disney Princess mug, right?

20160208_103535 …could not agree with you more, Ariel

20160208_103714

Love my “We’re All Mad Here” Alice In Wonderland Mug

20160208_103637

This little guy is a lot of fun, and makes me extra grateful for the existence of coffee!

20160208_103806

This vintage mason jar mug is amazing – takes me back to the days of childhood camping trips at Fort Wilderness!

TGIF – and here’s to staying warm with a nice hot beverage this winter!

Categories: Adult Walt Disney World, Disney in Pictures, The World Outside Disney, Walt Disney World | Tags: , , , , , , , , , | 4 Comments

Post navigation

4 thoughts on “T.G.I.F. Pic Of The Week – Coffee Tastes Better In A Disney Mug (It’s True…)

  1. Pingback: T.G.I.F. Pic Of The Week – Feeling The Disney Birthday Love | Living in a grown up World

  2. Pingback: T.G.I.F. Pic Of The Week – Perfect Disney Gifts For Your Valentine! | Living in a grown up World

  3. Pingback: Top Disney Birthday Gifts For The Disney Lover In Your Life

  4. Pingback: T.G.I.F. Pic Of The Week – My Top Disney Souvenir Picks | Living in a grown up World

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

