T.G.I.F. Pic Of The Week: My Favorite Disney Moments With My Favorite Birthday Boy

HAPPY BIRTHDAY EVE to my amazing husband – he is not only all around awesome at being married to me (not always an easy task I am sure), but he’s a great dad and friend too! We have had a lot of great times together, and we have been blessed enough to be able to travel to Walt Disney World 4 times together – here’s a recap of some of my fave Disney moments with my fave guy:

PartyOfTwo

There were many delicious meals shared at WDW with my man – we both love trying new foods, and Disney has some amazing restaurants – so it’s the perfect place for foodies like us!

image8

There’s no better place to be than The Magic Kingdom, am I right?

Cp Tigger

Posing with characters is fun no matter how old you are

TGIFride

The couple that rides Star Tours together, stays together (or something like that…)

DSC_0570

Ok, I know this one isn’t a Disney picture – but the cuteness makes up for that, right? I am so grateful for my family and can’t wait to make more Disney memories with them

TGIF – and HAPPY BIRTHDAY ANDREW – may your day be as amazing as you are!

Categories: Adult Walt Disney World, Disney Food, Disney in Pictures, Disney Restaurants, Disney Vacation Planning, The World Outside Disney, Walt Disney World | Tags: , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

