T.G.I.F. Pic Of The Week – More Of The Gorgeous Port Orleans Riverside Resort

Last week I showed you a bit what you might see when you stay at Port Orleans Riverside Resort – where my husband was lucky enough to stay earlier this month for a work conference. Today, I wanted to show you just how amazing the rest of the Resort is:

download_20151109_205520

There’s my adorable husband posing outside his room!

 download_20151109_205534

It really lights up at night doesn’t it?

download_20151109_205535

download_20151109_205537

download_20151109_205551

download_20151109_205556

download_20151109_205632

Seriously loving all the “riverside” and boating touches here – the theme is amazing!

After checking out all his pictures, I can definitely say I can’t WAIT to plan my next WDW trip so that I can book a room at Port Orleans Riverside – what a great place to stay!

TGIF!

Categories: Adult Walt Disney World, Disney in Pictures, Disney Resorts, Walt Disney World | Tags: , , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “T.G.I.F. Pic Of The Week – More Of The Gorgeous Port Orleans Riverside Resort

  1. I hear the entire Port Orleans experience is wonderful when visiting Disney!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

