T.G.I.F. Pic Of The Week – Happy Birthday To My Baby Boy!

It’s a bit hard to believe that a year has already passed, and that this tiny little guy…

…Has turned into this big man!

He turned 1 yesterday, and we are celebrating his first birthday tomorrow – I can’t wait to see everyone come together for this milestone! There will be pizza, cake, and presents – but most of all, there will be CELEBRATING! We survived! My husband and I managed to successfully keep the baby alive, not kill each other, and have a TON of fun along the way…

20150202_172219

From tons of playtime (including peek a boo!)

2.13 cooking

to helping Mommy cook…

FB_IMG_1441282576044

To getting to meet the Easter Bunny,

Outside

And enjoying plenty of outdoor playtime!

 

I realize that this post isn’t really Disney related – but I love my kid more than I love Disney (it’s true!) – so I figured why not dedicate a post to how excited I am about his turning 1?

Oh – and if have a baby in your life who’s turning 1 soon, then you should check out my list of gift ideas!

TGIF – and Happy FIRST BIRTHDAY JOHN! Here’s to millions more memories and fun times!

Categories: The World Outside Disney | Tags: , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

