T.G.I.F. Pic Of The Week – Personalized Disney Gifts For The Disney Fanatic In Your Life

I recently realized that I write a LOT about Disney stuff you can buy – and I am not like a shopaholic or anything, I swear! I just really LOVE that there’s so many amazing Disney items out there – and that they can be purchased from a ton of different places! When I was younger, Disney stuff had to come from the Disney Parks or the Disney Store – which meant it was hard to get, and expensive to boot! Nowadays, Disney is everywhere and I for one am glad that I need not go further than my local Walmart to score some awesome Disney merchandise (especially now that I have a son who will be wanting Disney toys before too long!)

Today I wanted to shine a spotlight on a specific line of Disney products from Shutterfly.com (and no – I am NOT paid or compensated in ANY way for talking about this – I just am THAT excited about it!) – it’s brand new, and they have some REALLY cute products that you can personalize, and some you can even add photos to:

sfly 1

A notebook to jot down ideas, thoughts, and plans for your next Disney trip perhaps?

sfly2

A set of wall decals would be perfect for a little one’s bedroom or nursery

Sfly3

Santa will for sure know which presents to leave for you if you have one of these Disney stockings

Sfly4

What better way to keep warm as colder weather approaches than with your own personalized Disney blanket?

Sfly5

Speaking of cooler weather, wouldn’t your little Frozen fan love to sip cocoa from their very own Frozen mug?

So if you’re looking for something SUPER unique and special for the Disney addict in your life, then you’ll definitely want to check out the full line of Disney products at shutterfly.com

TGIF!

Categories: Disney in Pictures, The World Outside Disney, Walt Disney World | Tags: , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

