T.G.I.F. Pic Of The Week – The Disney Things I Miss The Most

Time between vacations can seem like an ETERNITY – and this is ESPECIALLY true for time between Disney trips (because Disney World is the best place EVER to take a vacation, obviously!). Since my son was born, we have talked about taking him to WDW when he is younger but we will likely wait until he is about 4 – which is QUITE a ways away at this point, and I gotta say, there are some Disney things I am missing a LOT right now:

Waffle

Mickey shaped foods just taste better. It’s a tested, tried and true fact – and if you don’t believe me, then you might want to check out some Mickey foods for yourself – like maybe a Mickey Waffle?

MeBags

Shopping. Don’t judge me. I like to shop, and I like to shop at Disney World especially – checking out all the stores and seeing what new merchandise they have, and narrowing it down to see what the few things are I will bring home with me – it’s a ritual, and one that I love

MainStreetCastle

This view of Main Street USA – It’s my fave place in the whole world, and I can’t wait to be back here again!

Selfie

Wearing Mickey ears at work or out at the mall or the park is apparently not normal (ugh) – but wearing them at Disney is the norm, and I miss seeing heads upon heads of Mickey everywhere I look

Most of all, I just miss the feeling I get when I am at Disney – that happiness that I have come HOME. I can’t wait to get back!

TGIF!

Categories: Disney Food, Disney in Pictures, Magic Kingdom, Walt Disney World | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

