T.G.I.F. Pic Of The Week – Disney Home Décor – It’s Not Just For The Kid’s Rooms!

Disney characters a really common theme for nurseries and kids bedrooms – and with good reason! They are fun and easy to coordinate – considering that basically EVERY store sells Disney stuff now. Speaking of Disney stuff – I am always looking for nice “grown up” Disney décor to spruce up my house – and when I went looking recently, I found some GREAT stuff:

TGIFdecor1

TGIFdecor2

Kohl’s just started selling this line of awesome Mickey bathroom décor – check it all out here. I especially love the Mickey “polka dot” pattern!

TGIFdecor7

I love these vintage Disney movie signs – they would look great in a family room or a media room, don’t you think? You can buy them at your local Hobby Lobby

Tgifdecor4

Hallmark sells some great Disney items – like this amazing Cinderella Carriage Silhouette – I actually have this, I received it as a birthday present last year and I LOVE it – it sits on my bedside table

TGIFDecor5

Wouldn’t this be super cute in the kitchen for reminders/to do lists? Check out all the Hallmark Disney goodies here

And I shall leave you with this inspiration – from the Mouse himself…

TGIFdecor6

TGIF!

Categories: Adult Walt Disney World, The World Outside Disney, Walt Disney World | Tags: , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

