T.G.I.F. Pic Of The Week – My All Time Favorite Trip Pics

I love taking a look back at photos from my trips to Disney – each one holds a special memory – and I love remembering the great times I’ve had there! There are some photos that stand out for me, ones that I always come back to and that make me smile no matter what…

MainStreetCastle

This was one of the first photos taken on our honeymoon – I hadn’t been to Disney in 8 years, and I was so excited to finally be back and standing in my favorite spot – at the base of Main Street, in front of the Castle – with the World at my feet (the DISNEY world that is!)

TGIF Characters

While we were on our honeymoon, we dined at Chef Mickey’s – and when Minnie came to greet us, she made a big fuss over my rings and our new marriage, it was so cute!

IceCream

I FINALLY got to try the Gold Rush peanut butter sundae at Ghiradelli in Downtown Disney a few years ago – it was SO GOOD! Sadly, the location is now closed, but I still have the memory of how yummy it was!

1900 6

There are few things better than waking up on Christmas morning at Walt Disney World – which I was lucky enough to do two years ago! We had breakfast at 1900 Park Fare and enjoyed the amazing buffet and characters – here we are posing in front of the gorgeous tree in the lobby of the Grand Floridian!

Spending Christmas in Disney was amazing – and the most amazing thing of all that we did that week was getting to watch the Osbourne Spectacle of Lights be lit at Disney’s Hollywood Studios – they do a little ceremony where Goofy dressed as Santa comes and flips a giant switch and suddenly there’s lights, music, and even snow!

What about you – what are YOUR favorite Disney moments?

TGIF!

Categories: Adult Walt Disney World, Disney Food, Disney in Pictures, Disney Restaurants, Disney Special Events, Walt Disney World | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

