T.G.I.F. Pic Of The Week – Headed To The Beach!

I may not have any Disney trips planned in the near future, but my family is going to be taking our first ever “family vacation” to Cape Cod this September! We will be renting a house and just relaxing and hopefully spending a TON of time on the BEACH – I can’t wait to see my son play in the sand and let him touch his feet in the ocean!

And of course – one cannot head to the beach without the proper DISNEY attire….

Beach Towel1 Beach towel2

I ordered these personalized beach towels for my son and my best friend’s daughter – because everyone needs their own beach towel (I almost ordered one for myself and now looking back am not sure why I didn’t…hmm)

BEach Rashguard

Better protect my little guy from the sun with one of these rash guard shirts – featuring Mickey Mouse!

Beach Nemo

Or perhaps something from the Finding Nemo swim collection would suit your little one?

Beach Ariel

Once you have the beach towel, it’s hard not to go all out with the matching swimsuit, bag, sandals, and sunglasses (don’t worry, it’s ok if you do – I don’t judge!)

Check out the Disney Store’s Swim Shop for more awesome summer looks!

TGIF!

Categories: Disney in Pictures, The World Outside Disney | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

