T.G.I.F. Pic Of The Week – My Top 5 Must Have New Disney Souvenirs

Souvenir shopping is an important part of every vacation, right? I mean – you have to get SOMETHING to help you remember your amazing Disney trip – and I personally enjoy shopping at Disney almost as much as the rides! They make it easy to spend money there, that’s for sure – there’s a shop/cart/stand around literally every corner – selling anything and everything from hats to fans and glow sticks, and everything in between too

Disney’s always switching up their merchandise – and I have to say, some of the new stuff is awesome – I want it all, but I think I shall try and narrow it down a bit. So here are my Top 5 Must Have New Disney Souvenirs:

Souvenir1

I have a LOT of mugs – and I know my husband wouldn’t be pleased, but I have to say – I would love to add this one to the collection. Vintage attraction posters are amazing, and it comes in a few different colors/designs

Souvenir2

The Disney Dooney and Burke Collection is so cute – they are always coming up with new patterns, and I love this black white and red mickey and Minnie pattern – better save my pennies for this one though…as they are not cheap (but worth it, in my opinion!)

Souvenir3

They have tons of great tech accessories in the Parks – Iphone cases, carriers, and awesome accessories like this e-reader case (my kindle would look fab in that!)

SOuvenir4

Gotta have an autograph book when you go to Disney – and this one is a photo album too – what a great memento this would make!

Souvenir5

Normally I don’t really do big souvenirs, but this Winnie the Pooh Pillow pal is great – not only does it count as an adorable plush friend, but can keep your neck and head nice and comfy on the flight home!

I know I will be picking up these must have items on my next Disney World trip, and if you can’t head to the Parks soon, then check out DisneyStore.com for all your Disney souvenir Desires

TGIF!

Categories: Disney in Pictures, Disney Vacation Planning, Walt Disney World | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

