T. G. I. F. Pic Of The Week – Disney Easter Ideas

It seems that there’s always some holiday I’m planning for or thinking – and now that I have a son, I want to do even more to make holiday celebrations special for him! I was thinking to myself the other day “what do you get an infant for Easter?” and obviously the easy answer is “nothing – he won’t remember it anyway” – but of course I want to get him SOMETHING, and while I’m at it, why not Disney-fy it?

Check out these awesome Disney Easter-themed gifts:

image

When I was at Disney World for Easter a few years ago, they had these super cute “easter eggs” that opened up into stuffed Easter Mickey and Minnies – aren’t they adorable?

image

A fun craft would be to make your own Disney Easter Basket to put all your dyed eggs in!

image

Stores like Walmart, Target, and Drugstores have these awesome pre-made Easter baskets filled with candy and toys and they come in a big variety of characters to choose from

image

Amazing personalized baskets brimming with Disney goodies can be purchased (and delivered to your house!) from Disney Floral & Gifts

If you need some ideas on what to stuff your Easter baskets with, check out these Egg-stra Magical Disney Easter Gift Ideas

image

As for me – I’m still trying to figure out what to get my little guy for Easter. I’m thinking something he can put in his mouth as that is his current fave (poor kermit…)

TGIF!

Categories: Disney in Pictures, The World Outside Disney, Walt Disney World | Tags: , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

