T.G.I.F. Pic Of The Week – Warm Up With A Smile With These Disney Mugs!

WILL THIS COLD NEVER END!!! I would give anything to be at Disney World right now – not only because it’s the happiest place on earth, but because it’s a heck of a lot warmer than Upstate New York this time of year! Alas, I am stuck here, so to cheer myself up, I think I will grab a warm beverage (coffee if it’s the morning time, or cocoa in the evening perhaps?) in a DISNEY MUG:

 Mugs Pixar

Could these Pixar mugs be any cuter? I especially love Nemo

Mugs DIsney Store 1

Find these and other drinkware at the Disney Store’s website

Mugs PrincessMug

I kick myself for not buying this – look at how big it is, I could really use that to wrap my hands around right about now!

COASTER finished

I did buy this one though – I love the vintage collage-y feel to it! Oh – and if you want to make your own Disney coasters like the ones pictured, then check out the DIY here

You can buy Disney branded coffee and tea at the Disney Parks – I always pick some up (and then am always wishing I had gotten more when I run out!), and they really are the perfect treat to enjoy in your favorite Disney mug. Just keep on sipping and hoping for spring…

TGIF!

Categories: Disney Food, Disney in Pictures, The World Outside Disney, Walt Disney World | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “T.G.I.F. Pic Of The Week – Warm Up With A Smile With These Disney Mugs!

  1. Pingback: T.G.I.F. Pic Of The Week: Disney Gifts For A Disney Loving Boy (And His Mom!) | Living in a grown up World

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

