T.G.I.F. Pic Of The Week Post – Check out these “Charm”ing New Disney Pandora Charms!

Who doesn’t love a little Disney bling? I know I do – I have a few Disney Alex and Ani bracelets, and another super popular Disney collection is their new Pandora Disney Charms which debuted late last year. There are tons of great styles, check out some of my faves:

 Pandora3 Pandora1 Pandora2

Personally I love the sparkly ones – I just know they would look great added to my bracelet!

Pandora4

They have some amazing styles available, and the great thing is – you can get them at any Pandora retailer! Pandora is a really fun concept and they really do have a charm for every occasion. The only drawback is they can be a bit expensive – but I think that makes them all the more special! What about you – do you collect Pandora or another type of charm or Disney jewelry?

TGIF!

Categories: Disney in Pictures, Disney News, The World Outside Disney, Walt Disney World | Tags: , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

