T.G.I.F. Pic Of The Week – HAPPY BIRTHDAY To The World’s BEST Husband!

Today is a very special day for my family – it’s my husband’s 28th birthday! WOO HOO! I am so excited to get to celebrate another birthday with him, it’s always fun to spoil him and treat him like a king – after all, he is the best husband/father/friend/person ever!

Seriously though, he is an amazing person inside and out – he’s kind and caring, funny, smart, and he is the most amazing dad to our beautiful 3 month old son and our 2 year old dog!

Abday walter

Abday John

 

Another reason why he is so great is that he not only puts up with my Disney addiction – but he actually likes Disney too! We have gone several times together, and had so much fun!

abday2

abday 3

abday 1

I love getting to travel to my absolute favorite place and making memories with my absolute favorite guy! He’s the perfect travel companion – always up for anything and willing to walk around the Parks all day with me – going on rides and shopping and eating (one of his fave things to do at Disney) and seeing shows – we do it all, and I am so glad I have him to do it with

A Big HAPPY BIRTHDAY to him, and to everyone else – Happy Friday (and TGIF!)

Categories: Adult Walt Disney World, Disney Food, Disney in Pictures, The World Outside Disney, Walt Disney World | Tags: , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

