T.G.I.F. Pic Of The Week – Baby It’s Cold Outside – So Keep Warm In (Disney!) Style

Olaf

I am starting to feel like Olaf (the frozen made of snow part, not the happy go lucky part) – that’s how cold it has been this week in Upstate NY. Winter is here, that’s for sure – and while I love *some* things about this season, the biting cold is not one of them. I am always looking for new ways to stay fashionably warm, and while I’m at it, if my warm weather wear can be Disney themed, then that’s even better!

Warm Baby Coat

Is this not the cutest thing? It will keep your little princess nice and warm, that’s for sure!

Warm Sweater

Loving this women’s sweater – perfect for the season! Buy it here

warm hoodie

This baby hoodie is too cute – it even has ears! There are adult versions available too at the Disney Parks – I am very tempted to buy the Minnie one…

Warm Hoodie Womens

I tried this on last time I was at Disney, it’s actually nice and thick and would keep you warm for sure!

Check out all the available outerwear online at the Disney Store Here

Hopefully you can find some cute Disney threads to keep you from catching a chill this winter – or better yet hopefully you are escaping to someplace warm (like DISNEY!) to beat those winter blues!

TGIF!

Categories: Disney in Pictures, The World Outside Disney | Tags: , , , , , , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “T.G.I.F. Pic Of The Week – Baby It’s Cold Outside – So Keep Warm In (Disney!) Style

  1. I’m sure all the people who were running the 5K at WDW yesterday would have loved some of these warm and cozy tops!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

