T.G.I.F. Pic Of The Week – My Little Mickey!

Ok so confession time – I am completely obsessed with someone new. Sorry husband and dog, but you have been demoted – by this little man

 DSC_0281

This is my son, John – born on October 8th 2014, and he is the new love of my life. He is beautiful, amazing, and completely time and life consuming – which is why I haven’t been doing much posting here (you forgive me though, right? I mean, look at how cute he is!!)

DSC_0288

DSC_0076

DSC_0037

DSC_0248

I just can’t even with this face – he is too much!

I hope to someday get back to posting more, but until then, I will be hugging this guy and planning our first Disney trip (it may not be until 2018 but hey, it’s never too early to plan, right?!)

TGIF!

Categories: Disney Vacation Planning, Walt Disney World | Tags: , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

