T.G.I.F. Pic Of The Week – Disney Newborn Photo Shoot Ideas

Ok, so I know I usually blog about how awesome Walt Disney World is for adults – and I admit I have been just a bit sidetracked lately – probably because of the pending new addition to our family, a baby boy that should be arriving any day now (Lord willing!)

We are already planning on having newborn photos taken with us and the baby (and our baby boy Walter too – our two year old lab/shepherd mix who was of course named after Walt Disney!), and of course I want to try and incorporate some form of Disney into the photo shoot, and I came across these ideas that were too amazing not to share:

Photoshoot5 Photoshoot6

Photoshoot4

PhotoShoot1

 Photoshoot3

Photoshoot2

 

I can’t wait to incorporate some of our little guy’s Disney stuff into his first photo shoot – I definitely want to include a stuffed Mickey, and the Mickey quilt his grandma handmade for him, and he has a little Mickey hat too!

You can find tons of photo shoot ideas on Pinterest – not just for babies but for kids of all ages, pets, and families too!

TGIF!

Categories: Disney in Pictures, The World Outside Disney | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

