T.G.I.F. Pic Of The Week – Happy Birthday To Me!

Today I celebrate 30 years on this fine earth – and 30 years as a Disney lover too! How will I be celebrating? Well, with a pedicure, and some dinner prepared by my man (because not only should one not have to cook on their birthday, but I am also almost 8 months pregnant – all the more reason that a foot rub and a hot meal served to me are highly appreciated luxuries these days!)

So what’s on my birthday wish list this year? Well, it may not shock you, but its chock full’o’Disney:

 TGIF Bday2

Disney Alex and Ani is pretty high on the list – they have some great new styles available now that I think would look great dangling from my wrist

TGIF Bday1

One can never have enough Disney Kitchen items, don’t you think? I love these Mickey’s Diner items – aren’t they great? Check out all the Disney Store’s Kitchenware section for more!

TGIF Bday3

I had a shirt JUST like this when I was a kid – it was neon pink but had the same Mickey and Minnie graphic on it – I guess the 80’s are back in? Check it out here

TGIF Bday4

And just because they are adorable – I sure wouldn’t mind getting a nice cross body Vera Bradly Disney bag

Even if I don’t get any of the items off my Disney wish list, I know I will have a great birthday full of friends, fun, food, and relaxation – and really, what is better than that?

TGIF!

 

Categories: Adult Walt Disney World, Disney in Pictures, The World Outside Disney, Walt Disney World | Tags: , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

