T.G.I.F. Pic Of The Week – Custom Disney On Etsy!

In case you haven’t ever gotten sucked into Etsy.com – let me break it down for you – it is a place where you can find basically any and every craft/hand-made custom item you could ever even imagine. Seriously – from jewelry and bags to clothes and home furnishings – if you want something unique and one of a kind, you MUST check it out.

Etsy has a LOT of Disney stuff available through the various shops they host – it’s a really great way to get something unique to wear or bring to the Parks. Check out these amazing items:

    Etsy Necklace

My husband actually got me this necklace for Christmas last year – and I LOVE it – I wear it all the time! Check out AOS Design for this and other great Disney baubles

EtsyShirts

This is a great idea for your Disney trip – not only will the shirts look great in pictures, but it makes it easier to keep everyone together too! Check out Creations By Jeanne for these awesome custom shirts

Etsy Bag

I have to say – I seriously LOVE this idea – to have your kids bring a tote bag for autographs is practical (they can carry their own stuff this way!) and unique! Available on Two Boys And A Tee

EtsyInvites

Ok so let’s say you’re planning your child’s Disney themed birthday party (or maybe it’s your own birthday party? No judgment) Find amazing invites, décor and more on Gardellas Global

Etsy Ears

Ok I must admit – these are my favorite! I actually follow Brooke on Instagram, and when I saw these amazing creations of hers, I was in awe! These are custom Mickey ears – available in a TON of amazing patterns and fabrics – the Haunted Mansion ones pictured are my fave but she has TONS more – check her out Here!

Can’t find exactly what you want? Most shop owners will create custom pieces for you – so don’t be afraid to ask!

TGIF!

Categories: Adult Walt Disney World, Disney in Pictures, Disney Vacation Planning, The World Outside Disney, Walt Disney World | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

