T.G.I.F. Pic Of The Week: Have Some FROZEN Fun This Summer!

Ok, I will admit – I did NOT love the movie Frozen the first time I saw it, and I didn’t understand the hype – the millions of kids singing “let it go”, the mad rush and frenzy for Elsa and Anna costumes, the 300 minute wait at Disney World to greet the Princesses – it all seemed a bit excessive to me. But, I figured – I should give the movie another chance, maybe I am missing something?

I watched it again, and while I can’t say I will be jumping in that long line to greet the stars of the movie, I DID really like it more the second time! I liked it so much that I started seeking out some treats and treasures based on the blockbuster hit…

 Olaf-Antenna-topper-500x339

New Frozen Merchandise hits the Disney Parks this month – including this adorable Olaf antenna topper!

Frozen-Cupcake-571x625

olaf-cupcake-main-street-bakery-396x625

How about a delicious Olaf or Frozen themed cupcake?

Frozen_Blog_2

Not lucky enough to be heading to the Disney Parks this summer? Fear not! You can DIY yourself into a Frozen frenzy! Pinterest will show you the way to a super fun Frozen themed party! And Party City has plenty of supplies and ideas too!

TGIF!

Categories: Disney Food, Disney in Pictures, The World Outside Disney, Walt Disney World | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “T.G.I.F. Pic Of The Week: Have Some FROZEN Fun This Summer!

  1. Pingback: Frozen – I don’t Get It. Still. | Living in a grown up World

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

