T.G.I.F. Pic Of The Week – Disney Baby Girl Styles That Will Make You Swoon!

This holiday weekend my husband and I are lucky enough to be traveling to Virginia to visit one of our closest couple friends – and their BRAND NEW BABY! She was born last month and I cannot WAIT to cuddle her and cover her in kisses! Oh, and as she grows, there will be much spoiling too – partially in the form of clothes – and how can I be expected to help myself when items this adorable exist?

BabyGirl4 BabyGirl3 BabyGirl2 BabyGirl 1

All of these are available at Target, which is great because I am in there multiple times a week anyway! Wal-mart also has tons of stuff, check out their Disney selection In Their Character Clothing Shop !

I will likely be buying all of these (and more!) for my friend’s baby – I mean who can resist them?

BabyGirl Jess

I may have gotten here these already for her baby shower – her favorite Disney movie is The Little Mermaid, so I figured these Disney Store finds would be appropriate. Can’t wait to see her little girl wearing them!

Happy Memorial Day, and TGIF!

Categories: Disney in Pictures, The World Outside Disney, Walt Disney World | Tags: , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

