T.G.I.F. Pic Of The Week – Disney-fy your family game night!

I don’t know about you, but I personally love board games – pretty much any of them, from chutes and ladders to scrabble and my personal fave – Yahtzee! I usually have to coerce my husband into playing with me, but once we get started he usually has a pretty good time! So it goes without saying that if I see a Disney themed board game, I am most likely going to buy it (which might explain why we have two huge stacks of board games at home…). Check out some of these awesome classics with a Disney twist:

   Games Triv Pursuit

This Disney version of Trivial Pursuit includes questions about Disney movies, Disney channel shows, and the Disney Parks, so it’s got a really good variety of questions for those of all ages

Games Life

I am a huge fan of the game of Life – and add in some doom buggies and ghosts and I am there! My husband especially enjoys playing this one

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

With A Disney themed board and Mickey Ears adorned playing pieces, this is a great choice for kids (ok, and adults too, I admit – I own this)

Games Cards

Spice up a game of go fish or solitaire with these Disney playing cards

Games Yahtzee

A Muppet version of my favorite game? YES PLEASE!

 

All of these (and more!) are available at the Disney Parks, or you can find plenty more on amazon and ebay too

Happy gaming, and TGIF!

 

Categories: Disney in Pictures, Disneyland, The World Outside Disney, Walt Disney World | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

