T.G.I.F. Pic Of The Week – Dress Like Minnie Mouse? Don’t Mind If I Do…

photos MinnieKiss

Minnie Mouse is one of the most beloved cartoon characters of all time – aside from being the girlfriend of the world’s most famous mouse, she is sassy, fun, and can really rock those heels!

I am a HUGE Minnie fan – and am not afraid to show it. Luckily, Walt Disney World has no shortage of cute ways for me to show my Minnie side:

image2

This was probably the very first thing I bought the minute we arrived at Disney on our last trip – sparkles and Minnie ears? Sign me up!

image4

…Wait, what do you mean this children’s XL hoodie doesn’t fit me? I think it looks great!

image6

Ok, ok – admittedly this adult version is a bit better – and it still has ears (and that’s all that matters, right?)

image5

How cute is this? It would make the perfect Halloween costume (or, you know, just a regular old lounging dress!)

image7

Perfect way to tote around my personal items – the Minnie Backpack!

image3

Or how about an equally adorable Minnie Plush? (or 4?)

image8

These are probably my favorite trip purchase – even my husband liked them!

Not heading to Walt Disney World anytime soon? Don’t worry – you can still pick up some Minnie Merchandise online

TGIF!

Categories: Disney in Pictures, Walt Disney World | Tags: , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

