T.G.I.F. Pic Of The Week – DISNEY IS SO CLOSE I CAN TASTE IT!

My husband and I leave TOMORROW for our week in Disney World – and I can’t even begin to express how excited I am about it! Disney is an amazing place to be, but at Christmas it is even better – and I can’t WAIT to wake up on Christmas morning at the happiest place on earth!

As I was packing, I got to thinking about the things I am most looking forward to

TGIFCastle

That first view of Cinderella’s Castle from the entrance to Main Street is probably one of my all-time favorite sights (it will likely move me to tears, sappy, I know)

TGIF Characters

Getting a hug from your favorite character is great – it makes you feel like a kid again!

TGIFcupcake

The FOOD at Disney is something to look forward to for sure. At the top of my “must eat” list? One of these hugely delicious Butterfinger Cupcakes

TGIFride

One of the greatest things of all is getting to see my husband and family enjoy themselves – and Star Tours is definitely one of my husband’s favorites, so I am sure we will be riding it multiple times!

So much to look forward to! Can’t wait to leave tomorrow, and next week I will be coming to you LIVE from WALT DISNEY WORLD so stay tuned for that 

TGIF!

Categories: Adult Walt Disney World, Disney Food, Disney in Pictures, Disney Rides/Attractions, Disney Vacation Planning, Hollywood Studios, Magic Kingdom, Walt Disney World | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

