T.G.I.F. Pic Of The Week – Photo Cards Spread (Disney!) Holiday Cheer!

I don’t know about you, but I have A TON OF STUFF TO DO THIS MONTH! I love Christmas and the holidays, but between a trip to the in-laws, hosting a party, shopping for/buying/wrapping gifts, putting up the tree, baking cookies, and cooking for get togethers,– I feel like this month is flying by at warp speed, and soon it will be December 21 and I will be heading to Walt Disney World (aka my second home!). One thing I have to fit in before I leave is to make sure I send out Christmas Cards to all my loved ones – and luckily, I can make my cards not only full of cheer, but full of DISNEY magic too!

We like to order photo cards on Walmart.com, and this year they have some really awesome Disney styles to choose from:

TGIFXmasCards4

 

TGIFXmasCards2

TGIFZmascards1

TGIFXmasCards3

 

Check them out here, and fear not, there are PLENTY of other non-Disney styles to choose from – we didn’t end up going with a Disney style, but of course our Disney T Shirts made an appearance this year!

 

TGIF Xmas Cards ours

TGIF!

Categories: Disney in Pictures, Disney Special Events, The World Outside Disney, Walt Disney World | Tags: , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

