T.G.I.F. Pic Of The Week – Cuddly Stuffed Friends!

I don’t know about you – but when I was a kid, one of my favorite toys was my stuffed animals – I had a pile on my bed, and they were my companions, audience, tea party guests, game opponents…and the list goes on. That love of cuddly stuffed toys has followed me into adulthood – and when I go to Disney, I have to restrain myself from buying all of them…

TGIFDuffy   

Me and Duffy – I actually do have one of these guys (and a mini one too!) at home – I love the story about Minnie sewing Duffy for Mickey and Duffy going on all of Mickey’s adventures with him!

TGIFMickeyPlush

Everyone needs at least one Mickey to hug – this classic one is adorable!

TGIFEEyoreplush

It’s hard to say who looks more pathetically gloomy – my husband or Eeyore

TGIFNerdMinnie

I love this little Minnie with glasses – I totally would have bought this when I was a kid!

TGIFHugsie

…he really does smell like strawberries – isn’t that something?

Stuffed animals are great for those of all ages – from infant to toddler to child, to teens and adults too! Disney has them all, in all sizes, and they are all adorable and cuddly! Hmm – maybe next trip I should bring an empty suitcase so I can purchase a few new furry friends…

TGIF!

Categories: Disney in Pictures, Disney Resorts, Disney Rides/Attractions, Disneyland, Walt Disney World | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

