T.G.I.F. Pic Of The Week – Disney Tattoos – Part Two!

Last Year I wrote about the ultimate Disney Fan devotion symbol – the Disney Tattoo – as I had recently joined the ranks as a Disney super fan with my own Disney Tattoo.

Since then, I have been checking out tons of other Disney Tattoos, partly for fun, and also partly as research, as I want to expand mine to include a castle, more stars, and maybe even some fireworks

CastleTattooFireworks

I like the style of this castle, and the fireworks, and I am thinking I can work some stars in there too…hmm…

wereallmadheretat

WereAllmadhere1

The other thing I want to get is the “We’re All Mad Here” Quote from Alice In Wonderland –I have always loved the animated movie, and the Tim Burton version is one of my favorites too. I love the simple style of the tattoo picture, but the spade shape is great too – just need to think about where to put it…so much to think about!

In my research, I saw TONS of other amazing tattoos:

NeverGrowUpTattoo

Peter Pan is an amazing movie, and what a great message too

TattoosOhana

“Ohana” is a pretty common one I came across, and the “Ohana means family, and family means no one gets left behind, or forgotten” quote from Lilo And Stitch always brought a tear to my eye – and what a cute thing this would be to get with a sibling

Snow White Tattoo

I love this silhouette of Snow White, and the splash of red with the apple is a great touch too

UP Tattoo

The movie “Up” and it’s message about true love is really cute, and I love the placement of this tattoo!

 

What about you – are you brave enough to face the needle and get a permanent reminder of your Disney love?
TGIF!

Categories: Adult Walt Disney World, Disney in Pictures, The World Outside Disney, Walt Disney World | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “T.G.I.F. Pic Of The Week – Disney Tattoos – Part Two!

  1. Pingback: T.G.I.F. Pic Of The Week – Disney Tattoo #3? | Living in a grown up World

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

