T.G.I.F. Pic Of The Week – I Heart NYC!

TGIF TS outside

Coming to you LIVE from the BIG APPLE! I am lucky enough to live a mere 6 hours from New York City, so it’s just a short plane ride away, and I will be spending this weekend enjoying all the sites, sounds, shopping, and dining that the City has to offer. One stop I will be SURE to make is at the Disney Store in Times Square – if you have never been I suggest you check it out!

TGIF TS 2

TGIF TS 1On my shopping list are gifts for my friend’s baby (a Monsters University onesie perhaps – in celebration of the new movie out later this month?), and possibly a new cell phone case for myself? So many choices…they also offer some unique to New York merchandise at the store, too:

TGIF TS Bags

TGIF TS Shirts

It’s always nice to get a little slice of Disney without having to go all the way to Florida – and stepping into a Disney Store is a fun way to surround yourself with all that Disney Magic!

TGIF!

Categories: Adult Walt Disney World, Disney in Pictures, The World Outside Disney | Tags: , , , , , , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “T.G.I.F. Pic Of The Week – I Heart NYC!

  1. Pingback: T.G.I.F. Pic Of The Week – The Monsters Are Back! | Living in a grown up World

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

