So Many Disney Recipes, So Little Time

minnieBaking

I know I have talked about Disney cookbooks, and there are plenty of them out there that can help you bring that Disney Magic into your home in between trips to Walt Disney World

While browsing online, I stumbled across an amazing website – Magical Recipes which is FULL of Disney recipes from the Parks, Resorts, and Cruise Line! It has a great search function, and I knew I was in the mood to bake some cookies, so it didn’t take me long to find this recipe for Double Chocolate Cookies which are served over at the Main Street Bakery in the Magic Kingdom (one of my personal favorite spots to grab a snack!)

Check out the delicious results over on my Baking Blog, and check out Magical Recipes so you can recreate your Disney faves at home!

Categories: Disney Food, Magic Kingdom, Walt Disney World | Tags: , , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “So Many Disney Recipes, So Little Time

  1. Pingback: Get Rid Of Those “Monday Blues” With A Disney Drink! | Living in a grown up World

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

