T.G.I.F. Pic Of The Week – More Favorite Disney Things

Last Week I talked about some of my favorite Disney things, including Character Hugs, Mickey Waffles, and the View down Main Street of Cinderella’s Castle. Well, my mind was wandering to all things Disney today (as it so often does!), and I realized there are a WHOLE lot more Disney Things to Love, and this time I wanted to focus on some of the ones I love as an Adult Walt Disney World vacationer:

20130301-063717.jpg
 

Trying out the different yummy Adult Beverages available at many WDW restaurants, including sampling some of the beers on the extensive list available at Raglan Road Irish Pub

Savannah

Enjoying the View of the Savannah at Disney’s Animal Kingdom Lodge, something I love doing and I always try and arrive early for my dinner reservation at Boma so I can catch a glimpse of the animals!

WShowcase

Taking my time to stroll around Epcot’s World Showcase and really soak in the culture and detail that is imbedded within each country (something I did NOT care much for when I was a kid, but can really appreciate and enjoy as an adult!)

TGIF

Categories: Adult Walt Disney World, Disney Food, Disney in Pictures, Disney Resorts, Disney Restaurants, Downtown Disney, Epcot, Walt Disney World | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

