T.G.I.F. Pic Of The Week – Some Of My Favorite (Disney) Things

There are MANY things to love about Walt Disney World, so many that it’s hard to narrow down my absolute “favorites”, but I can try…

TiggerEeyore

A Hug From A Character – there are few things better than this, it just makes you instantly feel like a kid again!

Mickey WAffles

Mickey Waffles – Luckily this one isn’t limited to just the Disney Parks, I can make them at home with my Mickey Waffle Maker!

Catie Mainst

This is my absolute favorite view in the whole world (disney world or real world!) – the view of Cinderella’s Castle down Main Street is amazing, it just reminds me that I’m “home” again

 

These are just a very few of my favorite Disney things – they are each special to me, and seeing them reminds me of just how special Disney World is, and how much I love it!

TGIF!

Categories: Disney Food, Disney in Pictures, Disneyland, Magic Kingdom, Walt Disney World | Tags: , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

