T.G.I.F. Pic Of The Week – Much To Be Thankful for

Happy (slightly belated) Thanksgiving, hope everyone had a great day and that it was relaxing and full of food, fun, and family!
I know this blog is dedicated to Disney World and all the amazing things it has to offer for adults (and those of all ages!), but I wanted to take a little time out to mention the things I am thankful for, on this day of Thanks (and every day!)
I am thankful for this adorable little guy, our puppy Walter who came into our lives this summer and has made me happy every day since
I am thankful for my amazing husband, who puts up with me and my Disney obsession, and the fact that I hate doing dishes, and my crappy taste in television, and he still loves me, and I love him no matter what!
This year I am thankful that our close friends were able to make the trip to our house all the way from Virginia to spend Thanksgiving with us, it was a great day and while I wish they lived closer, I am so glad to spend this holiday with them and can’t wait to ring in 2013 with them too!
And of course I am thankful for Walt Disney World, The Happiest Place On Earth – it’s my favorite place to vacation and is the inspiration for my blog!
I’m also thankful for my job, health, happiness, Dunkin Donuts pumpkin spice coffee, apple season, and chocolate (among other things)

What are YOU thankful for this year?
TGIF!
Categories: Disney in Pictures, The World Outside Disney, Walt Disney World | Tags: , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “T.G.I.F. Pic Of The Week – Much To Be Thankful for

  1. Awww, happy Thanksgiving from across the pond!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

